Home / Le Masque Hydra Lift 7 Minutes
  • Icon day
  • Icon night
15 avis
| poser une question

Le Masque Hydra Lift 7 Minutes

Le Masque Hydra Lift 7 Minutes

  • LIFTING
  • HYDRATANT
  • REPLUMPANT
Prix habituel €50,00 EUR Obtenez 3 points
Prix habituel Prix soldé €50,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
  • Hydrate en profondeur et repulpe instantanément la peau
  • Lifte, lisse et redonne du volume à la peau
  • Illumine et restaure l'éclat du visage
  • Revitalise et énergie le teint
  • Affine et améliore la qualité de la peau
 
  • PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ
  • ÉCHANTILLONS FORMAT VOYAGE GRATUITS
  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE UE POUR LES COMMANDES >200 €
  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE DANS LE MONDE POUR LES COMMANDES >350€
Afficher tous les détails
The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask x 1 | EviDenS de Beauté
  • Le Masque Hydra Lift 7 Minutes
    • LIFTING
    • HYDRATANT
    • REPLUMPANT
  • Dès €50,00 EUR
  • GET 3 LOYALTY POINTS
˙

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Appliquez le masque dès que la peau semble déshydratée, dévitalisée, fatiguée ou terne. Idéal après un voyage en avion pour un moment de relaxation, après une nuit trop courte en cas de fatigue, avant une soirée pour un coup d’éclat immédiat, ou le matin pour un teint frais et lisse. 

CONSEILS D'APPLICATION

Utilisez une fois par semaine pendant quatre semaines, en cure intensive. Retirez et dépliez les 2 masques tissus, en ôtant soigneusement le film protecteur du masque visage. Appliquez la face gel sur la peau préalablement nettoyée, en ajustant la position du masque visage au niveau des ouvertures prévues pour les yeux, le nez et la bouche. Puis, appliquez le masque cou après avoir retiré le second film protecteur. Laissez agir pendant 7 minutes minimum et 20 minutes maximum. Enfin, retirez les masques du bas vers le haut. Pour un résultat optimal, massez délicatement l’excès de sérum jusqu’à absorption complète. Ne rincez pas.

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Appliquez le masque dès que la peau semble déshydratée, dévitalisée, fatiguée ou terne. Idéal après un voyage en avion pour un moment de relaxation, après une nuit trop courte en cas de fatigue, avant une soirée pour un coup d’éclat immédiat, ou le matin pour un teint frais et lisse. 

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS

RÉVÉLEZ LA BEAUTÉ DE VOTRE PEAU

22_-_Lactate_de_sodium | EviDenS de Beauté

Lactate de sodium

Hydratant, rétenteur d’eau

Menthyl Lactate | EviDenS de Beauté

Lactate de menthyle

Dynamise la zone du contour des yeux

Vitamine E | EviDenS de Beauté

Vitamine E

Puissantes propriétés antioxydantes et anti-âge

DÉTAILS PRODUIT

DÉCOUVRIR LE PRODUIT

  • SKIN TYPE
  • DESCRIPTION
  • INCI LIST

Spécialement formulé pour tous les types de peaux, même les plus sensibles, notre produit cible efficacement les premiers signes de l'âge tout en fournissant une hydratation profonde pour les peaux sèches, offrant ainsi un soin complet pour une peau éclatante et nourrie.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

Le Masque Hydra Lift 7 Minutes d’EviDenS de Beauté, marque cosmétique franco-japonaise de luxe, infuse la peau de puissants agents énergisants pour une hydratation optimale et une action soin nourrissante. En rechargeant intensément les niveaux d’hydratation, il repulpe immédiatement la peau pour la laisser visiblement liftée, lisse et éclatante de beauté. 

Formulé à partir d’ingrédients stimulants, il énergise instantanément le teint terne et fatigué. Hautement concentré en Triple Collagène, ingrédient anti-âge exclusif de la marque, Le Masque Hydra Lift 7 Minutes est spécialement conçu pour réveiller, lifter et revigorer la peau. Au cœur de sa formule : l’Eau de La Foux, reconnue pour sa pureté et ses incroyables qualités curatives. Il contient également de puissants ingrédients antioxydants aux vertus liftantes et rafraîchissantes, ainsi que des agents hydratants qui nourrissent la peau, pour procurer immédiatement 12 h d’hydratation active. 

Adapté aux femmes et aux hommes de tous âges et tous types de peaux, même les plus sensibles, ce masque hydratant 7 minutes/7 actions est une étape essentielle de votre rituel de beauté. Il éveille les sens et illumine le teint, tout en revitalisant et en énergisant la peau. Il restaure le volume du visage et affine le grain de peau, pour un effet booster immédiat : la peau paraît visiblement rajeunie en seulement 7 minutes. Après 4 applications, elle semble plus lisse, comme liftée et réhydratée de l’intérieur. Grâce à ce masque hydratant, retrouvez la fraîcheur et la qualité d’une peau naturellement saine et visiblement jeune.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

AQUA/WATER/EAU*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CARBOMER, SODIUM LACTATE, ALGIN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ARGININE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ASPARTIC ACID, PCA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MENTHYL LACTATE, GLYCINE, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, THREONINE, PROLINE, ISOLEUCINE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CITRIC ACID, ACETONE, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL * part of which comes from Eau de la Foux, Côte d’Azur, France* EAU DE LA FOUX, COTE D’AZUR, FRANCEWarning: the lists of ingredients used in the composition of EviDenS De Beauté products are often updated. Before using any product, please read the ingredient list on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté
˙

Home / The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask
  • Icon day
  • Icon night
12 Reviews
| Ask a question

The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask

The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask

  • LIFTING
  • MOISTURIZING
  • REPLUMPING
Regular price €50,00 EUR GET 3 LOYALTY POINTS
Regular price Sale price €50,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Moisturizes in depth and repulp the skin instantly
  • Leaves the skin lifted and smooth
  • Illuminates and restores the skin’s radiance
 
  • SECURE PAYMENT
  • FREE TRAVEL SIZE SAMPLES
  • FREE SHIPPING IN EU ON >200€ ORDERS
  • FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON >350€ ORDERS
View full details
The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask x 1 | EviDenS de Beauté
  • The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask
    • LIFTING
    • MOISTURIZING
    • REPLUMPING
  • From €50,00 EUR
  • GET 3 LOYALTY POINTS
˙

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Apply the mask any time your skin feels dehydrated, devitalized, tired or dull. Ideal after traveling by plane for a moment of relaxation, after a short night when you feel tired, before an evening out for an instant beauty boost or in the morning for a fresh and smooth complexion. 

HOW TO APPLY

Use once a week for four weeks, as an intensive treatment. Remove and unfold the 2 sheet masks and carefully peel off the protective film from the face mask.  Apply the gel side to thoroughly cleansed skin, making sure the face mask is placed properly over the eye, nose and mouth openings. Then apply the neck mask after removing the second protective film.  Leave on for 7 minutes minimum and 20 minutes maximum.  Then, remove masks, from the bottom upwards.  For optimal results, gently massage excess serum into skin until fully absorbed.  No need to rinse.

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Apply the mask any time your skin feels dehydrated, devitalized, tired or dull. Ideal after traveling by plane for a moment of relaxation, after a short night when you feel tired, before an evening out for an instant beauty boost or in the morning for a fresh and smooth complexion. 

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

REVEAL YOUR SKIN’S BEAUTY

22_-_Lactate_de_sodium | EviDenS de Beauté

Sodium Lactate

Hydration, Water Retention

Menthyl Lactate | EviDenS de Beauté

Menthyl Lactate

Awakens the eye contour area

Vitamine E | EviDenS de Beauté

Vitamin E

Powerful Antioxidant

PRODUCT DETAILS

DISCOVER THE PRODUCT

  • SKIN TYPE
  • DESCRIPTION
  • INCI LIST

Specially formulated for all skin types, even the most sensitive, our product effectively targets the early signs of aging while providing deep hydration for dry skin, offering complete care for radiant and nourished skin.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask by EviDenS de Beauté, a French-Japanese luxury cosmetics brand, infuses skin with powerful energizing agents for optimal hydration and nourishing skin care action. Delivering in-depth moisture-replenishment, this mask instantly replumps the skin, leaving it looking visibly lifted, smooth and beautifully radiant. 
Formulated with powerful stimulating ingredients, it instantly energizes a tired, dull complexion.  Highly concentrated in Triple Collagen, the brand’s exclusive anti-aging ingredient, The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask is designed to awaken, lift and invigorate your skin. At the heart of its formula is La Foux Spring Water, famous for its pure quality and incredible curative properties. It also contains lifting, refreshing and potent antioxidant ingredients as well as moisturizing agents that nourish skin for immediate and long-lasting active 12-hour hydration. 
Suitable for women and men of all ages and skin types, even the most sensitive, this 7-minute, 7-action moisturizing mask is an essential part of your beauty care ritual, awakening the senses and beautifully brightening the complexion, while revitalizing and energizing the skin.  It restores volume and refines the skin’s texture for an immediate boosting effect, rejuvenating the skin after only 7 minutes.  After 4 applications, the skin looks visibly smoother, as if lifted and rehydrated from within. Enjoy the newly found freshness and enhanced quality of your naturally healthy and youthful-looking skin, thanks to this moisture mask.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

AQUA/WATER/EAU*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CARBOMER, SODIUM LACTATE, ALGIN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ARGININE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ASPARTIC ACID, PCA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MENTHYL LACTATE, GLYCINE, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, THREONINE, PROLINE, ISOLEUCINE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CITRIC ACID, ACETONE, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL * part of which comes from Eau de la Foux, Côte d’Azur, France* EAU DE LA FOUX, COTE D’AZUR, FRANCEWarning: the lists of ingredients used in the composition of EviDenS De Beauté products are often updated. Before using any product, please read the ingredient list on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté
˙