Home / Антивозрастная Подтягивающая Маска Для Лица и Шеи «7 Минут»
  • Icon day
  • Icon night
1 из 2
10 Reviews
| Ask a question

Антивозрастная Подтягивающая Маска Для Лица и Шеи «7 Минут»

Антивозрастная Подтягивающая Маска Для Лица и Шеи «7 Минут»

  • Лифтинг
  • Увлажняющий
  • Повторное наполнение
  • Глубоко увлажняет кожу и мгновенно возвращает ей объем
  • Делает кожу подтянутой и гладкой
  • Возвращает коже сияние
 
Обычная цена $60.00 USD GET 4 LOYALTY POINTS
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой $60.00 USD
Распродажа Продано
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.
размер
  • БЕЗОПАСНАЯ ОПЛАТА
  • БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ОБРАЗЦЫ РАЗМЕРОВ ДЛЯ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЙ
  • БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ПО ЕС НА ЗАКАЗЫ ОТ 200€
  • БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ НА ЗАКАЗЫ ОТ 350€
Просмотреть всю информацию
The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask x 1 | EviDenS de Beauté
  • Антивозрастная Подтягивающая Маска Для Лица и Шеи «7 Минут»
    • Лифтинг
    • Увлажняющий
    • Повторное наполнение
  • От $60.00 USD
  • GET 4 LOYALTY POINTS

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Наносите маску каждый раз, когда чувствуете, что ваша кожа стала обезвоженной, безжизненной, усталой или тусклой. Это идеальное средство, чтобы расслабиться во время авиаперелета, после бессонной ночи, когда вы чувствуете усталость или готовитесь к вечеринке, чтобы мгновенно придать коже отдохнувший вид или обрести свежий и сияющий цвет лица утром.

СПОСОБ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Используйте маску 1 раз в неделю или курсом в течение 4 недель. Раскройте упаковку и разверните 2 листа маски. Аккуратно снимите  защитную пленку с маски для лица и нанесите ее гелевой стороной на тщательно очищенную кожу. Расправьте маску по поверхности лица в соответствии с отверстиями для глаз, носа и рта. Затем нанесите маску для шеи, также предварительно удалив с нее защитную пленку. Оставьте минимум на 7 – максимум на 20 минут, затем снимите маски снизу вверх. Для оптимальной эффективности нежно помассируйте излишки сыворотки до полного впитывания в кожу. Не требует споласкивания.

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Наносите маску каждый раз, когда чувствуете, что ваша кожа стала обезвоженной, безжизненной, усталой или тусклой. Это идеальное средство, чтобы расслабиться во время авиаперелета, после бессонной ночи, когда вы чувствуете усталость или готовитесь к вечеринке, чтобы мгновенно придать коже отдохнувший вид или обрести свежий и сияющий цвет лица утром.

АКТИВНЫЕ ИНГРЕДИЕНТЫ

УЗНАЙТЕ КРАСОТУ ВАШЕЙ КОЖИ

22_-_Lactate_de_sodium | EviDenS de Beauté

лактат натрия.

Увлажняющее, влагоудерживающее действие

Menthyl Lactate | EviDenS de Beauté

Метил лактат

придает коже области глаз отдохнувший вид

Vitamine E | EviDenS de Beauté

витамин E

Интенсивное антиоксидатное действие

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ПРОДУКТЕ

ОТКРОЙТЕ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ ПРОДУКТ

  • ОПИСАНИЕ
  • INCI LIST
  • ЭКО ДИЗАЙН

Противовозрастная подтягивающая маска для лица и шеи «7 минут» The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask от франко-японского селективного бренда by EviDenS de Beauté насыщает кожу мощными стимулирующими ингредиентами, обеспечивая ей оптимальное увлажнение и питание. Маска мгновенно восстанавливает кожу, интенсивно пополняя запасы влаги и делая ее заметно более подтянутой, гладкой и восхитительно сияющей.

Формула маски, насыщенная мощными стимулирующими ингредиентами, мгновенно заряжает энергией усталую кожу и оживляет тусклый цвет лица. Увлажняющая подтягивающая маска The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask с высокой концентрацией тройного коллагена, эксклюзивного антивозрастного ингредиента бренда Triple Collagen, специально разработана для пробуждения и подтягивания кожи. В основе формулы - родниковая вода Ля Фу, известная своей чистотой и целебными свойствами. Маска также содержит подтягивающие, освежающие и высокоэффективные антиоксидантные компоненты и увлажняющие вещества, которые питают кожу, обеспечивая ей мгновенное и длительное 12-часовое интенсивное увлажнение.

Средство предназначено для женщин и мужчин любого возраста и типа кожи, даже самой чувствительной. Являясь неотъемлемой частью ритуала ухода за кожей, увлажняющая маска, оказывающая 7 действий всего за 7 минут, дарит истинное удовольствие, превосходно освежает цвет лица, стимулируя и наполняя кожу энергией. Маска восстанавливает объем и улучшает текстуру кожи, всего за 7 минут оказывая интенсивное омолаживающее и стимулирующее действие. После 4 нанесений кожа выглядит заметно более гладкой и подтянутой, словно насыщенной влагой изнутри. Благодаря этой увлажняющей маске ваша кожа обретет свежий и превосходный, сияющий здоровьем внешний вид.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

AQUA/WATER/EAU*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CARBOMER, SODIUM LACTATE, ALGIN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ARGININE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ASPARTIC ACID, PCA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MENTHYL LACTATE, GLYCINE, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, THREONINE, PROLINE, ISOLEUCINE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CITRIC ACID, ACETONE, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL * part of which comes from Eau de la Foux, Côte d’Azur, France* EAU DE LA FOUX, COTE D’AZUR, FRANCEWarning: the lists of ingredients used in the composition of EviDenS De Beauté products are often updated. Before using any product, please read the ingredient list on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

Elements d'emballage icon

ЭТАП 6 САХО

ЕЖЕНЕДЕЛЬНЫЙ УХОД ЗА КОЖЕЙ

Если вы желаете обрести здоровую и ослепительно сияющую кожу, регулярное отшелушивание абсолютно необходимо! Этот важнейший этап базового ухода является непременным условием для мягкой, гладкой кожи и сияющего цвета лица.

Products from

Saho «Совершенствование»

Бренд EviDenS de Beauté известен эффективностью своих масок и применяет свой опыт для искусства мультимаскинга. Эта японская практика состоит в том, чтобы использовать разные маски на разных частях лица, в зависимости от потребностей кожи. Saho «Совершенствование» помогает удовлетворить эти потребности в рамках персонализированного ритуала красоты.

...or you'd like to buy the whole Saho?

Home / The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask
  • Icon day
  • Icon night
12 Reviews
| Ask a question

The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask

The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask

  • LIFTING
  • MOISTURIZING
  • REPLUMPING
Regular price €50,00 EUR GET 3 LOYALTY POINTS
Regular price Sale price €50,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Moisturizes in depth and repulp the skin instantly
  • Leaves the skin lifted and smooth
  • Illuminates and restores the skin’s radiance
 
  • SECURE PAYMENT
  • FREE TRAVEL SIZE SAMPLES
  • FREE SHIPPING IN EU ON >200€ ORDERS
  • FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON >350€ ORDERS
View full details
The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask x 1 | EviDenS de Beauté
  • The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask
    • LIFTING
    • MOISTURIZING
    • REPLUMPING
  • From €50,00 EUR
  • GET 3 LOYALTY POINTS
˙

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Apply the mask any time your skin feels dehydrated, devitalized, tired or dull. Ideal after traveling by plane for a moment of relaxation, after a short night when you feel tired, before an evening out for an instant beauty boost or in the morning for a fresh and smooth complexion. 

HOW TO APPLY

Use once a week for four weeks, as an intensive treatment. Remove and unfold the 2 sheet masks and carefully peel off the protective film from the face mask.  Apply the gel side to thoroughly cleansed skin, making sure the face mask is placed properly over the eye, nose and mouth openings. Then apply the neck mask after removing the second protective film.  Leave on for 7 minutes minimum and 20 minutes maximum.  Then, remove masks, from the bottom upwards.  For optimal results, gently massage excess serum into skin until fully absorbed.  No need to rinse.

TIPS DE BEAUTÉ

Apply the mask any time your skin feels dehydrated, devitalized, tired or dull. Ideal after traveling by plane for a moment of relaxation, after a short night when you feel tired, before an evening out for an instant beauty boost or in the morning for a fresh and smooth complexion. 

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

REVEAL YOUR SKIN’S BEAUTY

22_-_Lactate_de_sodium | EviDenS de Beauté

Sodium Lactate

Hydration, Water Retention

Menthyl Lactate | EviDenS de Beauté

Menthyl Lactate

Awakens the eye contour area

Vitamine E | EviDenS de Beauté

Vitamin E

Powerful Antioxidant

PRODUCT DETAILS

DISCOVER THE PRODUCT

  • SKIN TYPE
  • DESCRIPTION
  • INCI LIST

Specially formulated for all skin types, even the most sensitive, our product effectively targets the early signs of aging while providing deep hydration for dry skin, offering complete care for radiant and nourished skin.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask by EviDenS de Beauté, a French-Japanese luxury cosmetics brand, infuses skin with powerful energizing agents for optimal hydration and nourishing skin care action. Delivering in-depth moisture-replenishment, this mask instantly replumps the skin, leaving it looking visibly lifted, smooth and beautifully radiant. 
Formulated with powerful stimulating ingredients, it instantly energizes a tired, dull complexion.  Highly concentrated in Triple Collagen, the brand’s exclusive anti-aging ingredient, The 7 Minutes Moisture Lift Mask is designed to awaken, lift and invigorate your skin. At the heart of its formula is La Foux Spring Water, famous for its pure quality and incredible curative properties. It also contains lifting, refreshing and potent antioxidant ingredients as well as moisturizing agents that nourish skin for immediate and long-lasting active 12-hour hydration. 
Suitable for women and men of all ages and skin types, even the most sensitive, this 7-minute, 7-action moisturizing mask is an essential part of your beauty care ritual, awakening the senses and beautifully brightening the complexion, while revitalizing and energizing the skin.  It restores volume and refines the skin’s texture for an immediate boosting effect, rejuvenating the skin after only 7 minutes.  After 4 applications, the skin looks visibly smoother, as if lifted and rehydrated from within. Enjoy the newly found freshness and enhanced quality of your naturally healthy and youthful-looking skin, thanks to this moisture mask.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté

AQUA/WATER/EAU*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CARBOMER, SODIUM LACTATE, ALGIN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ARGININE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ASPARTIC ACID, PCA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MENTHYL LACTATE, GLYCINE, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, THREONINE, PROLINE, ISOLEUCINE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, PHENYLALANINE, HISTIDINE, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, CITRIC ACID, ACETONE, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL * part of which comes from Eau de la Foux, Côte d’Azur, France* EAU DE LA FOUX, COTE D’AZUR, FRANCEWarning: the lists of ingredients used in the composition of EviDenS De Beauté products are often updated. Before using any product, please read the ingredient list on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

The Sheet Mask | EviDenS de Beauté
˙